雍雅品致
稀贵自成

晟林,全新落成的精品酒店式^风格豪华住宅项目。优雅稀贵融注舒泰空间,设计尽见巧思。
环境优尚青葱,傲立传统豪宅地段喇沙利道,尊享便捷交通,雅致都市生活之最。
毗邻优秀学府,珍居城中,稀贵难求。

室内设计概念图所示住宅单位所有装置、装修物料、设备、装饰、家具、陈设、摆设及其他物件均纯属画家之想像,仅供参考,未必会于发展项目内提供及未必反映发展项目实际状况,亦非交楼标准。相关设计概念图并不构成亦不得诠释成卖方就发展项目作出任何不论明示或隐含之要约、承诺、陈述或保证。详情请参阅有关售楼说明书。
^ 于此广告中“精品酒店式”,只作为建筑及室内设计风格,发展项目并不包含任何酒店服务。
优越地段
以上地图资料来源:www.google.com.hk/maps。此地图经简化处理及不按照比例绘制,亦不反映本发展项目及周边地区或建筑物之真实情况,所有资料仅供参考。港铁网页 — 沙中线http ://www.mtr shatincentrallink.hk/tc/project details/alignment.html# tabs 3 (2019年5月22日),卖方并不就港铁沙中线包括屯马线及东铁延线会否落成、其车站位置及数目和落成日期等资料作出任何形式的保证及承诺。沙中线的实际通车日期由有关方面公布及安排。所述的部分港铁路线示意图经简化处理及并非按比例绘画,只供参考。卖方对该等设施并不作出任何不论明示或隐含之合约条款、要约、承诺、陈述或保证。卖方建议准买家到发展地盘作实地考察,以对该发展地盘,其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。
16楼A单位客饭厅模拟效果图
免责声明
以上模拟效果图经过电脑修饰,仅作显示发展项目相关部分大概外观之用,发展项目周边之环境、建筑物及设施可能并无显示或作简化处理。模拟效果图并不反映发展项目或其任何部分的实际景观或实际状况。发展项目周边环境、建筑物及设施会不时改变。模拟效果图上所示之颜色、装置、装修物料、设备、植物、园景、设施、摆设、灯饰、物件等并不一定会在本发展项目或其附近出现。装置、装修物料、设备之提供以买卖合约条款及条件作准。卖方保留一切权利,按实际情况需要改动建筑图则,而无须另行通知。卖方建议准买家到发展地盘作实地考察,以对该发展地盘,其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。卖方保留权利更改发展项目或其任何部分之设计,发展项目设计以有关政府部门最后批准者为准。模拟效果图仅供参考之用、不构成或不得诠释成任何不论明示或隐含之合约条款、要约、承诺、陈述或保证,并以买卖合约条款及条件为准。详情请参阅售楼说明书。
多功能室效果图
免责声明

本页所载列的图片为发展项目的模拟效果图,并非在发展项目实地拍摄,亦非根据发展项目实地所制作,乃经过电脑模拟及修饰处理而来,仅供参考。模拟图及模拟图中的内容纯属设计师对发展项目大概外观或其任何部分之想像,并不用作反映发展项目实际景观、外观、会所之外观或周边环境。模拟图内的布局、间隔、规格、尺寸、颜色、用料、装置、装修物料、设备、家具、装饰物、照明设备、植物、园景及其他物件等及其展示之景观并非交楼标准,未必会在上述发展项目或其附近范围内出现。可能设置于发展项目外墻、露台、平台或发展项目天台之管道、喉管、冷气机、格栅等及其他设施亦无显示。发展项目周边之建筑物及环境亦可能并无显示或与实际有异,模拟图不反映发展项目实际景观或外观。卖方建议准买家到有关发展地盘作实地考察,以对发展项目、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。卖方保留根据政府相关部门最后批准之图更改该发展项目及其任何部分的权利。本模拟图及模拟图中的内容并不构成亦不得诠释成卖方就发展项目作出任何不论明示或隐含之邀约、陈述、承诺或保证。

会所落成后之详情可能与本广告/宣传资料所述者有所不同,并以相关部门最后批准之图则为准。发展项目不同设施的开放时间及使用受相关法律、批地文件、公契条款、会所使用守则及环境状况所限制。此等设施于入伙时未必能即时使用,并有可能收取额外费用。会所设施名称待定,本广告/宣传资料所述名称未必与会所日后启用时相同,亦不会在住宅物业之临时买卖合约、正式买卖合约、转让契或其他契据中显示。卖方保留权利更改会所设施及设计而无须另行通知。

地下入口大堂模拟效果图
免责声明

本页所载列的图片为发展项目的模拟效果图,并非在发展项目实地拍摄,亦非根据发展项目实地所制作,乃经过电脑模拟及修饰处理而来,仅供参考。模拟图及模拟图中的内容纯属设计师对发展项目大概外观或其任何部分之想像,并不用作反映发展项目实际景观、外观、会所之外观或周边环境。模拟图内的布局、间隔、规格、尺寸、颜色、用料、装置、装修物料、设备、家具、装饰物、照明设备、植物、园景及其他物件等及其展示之景观并非交楼标准,未必会在上述发展项目或其附近范围内出现。可能设置于发展项目外墻、露台、平台或发展项目天台之管道、喉管、冷气机、格栅等及其他设施亦无显示。发展项目周边之建筑物及环境亦可能并无显示或与实际有异,模拟图不反映发展项目实际景观或外观。卖方建议准买家到有关发展地盘作实地考察,以对发展项目、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。卖方保留根据政府相关部门最后批准之图更改该发展项目及其任何部分的权利。本模拟图及模拟图中的内容并不构成亦不得诠释成卖方就发展项目作出任何不论明示或隐含之邀约、陈述、承诺或保证。

16楼A单位睡房2模拟效果图
免责声明
以上模拟效果图经过电脑修饰,仅作显示发展项目相关部分大概外观之用,发展项目周边之环境、建筑物及设施可能并无显示或作简化处理。模拟效果图并不反映发展项目或其任何部分的实际景观或实际状况。发展项目周边环境、建筑物及设施会不时改变。模拟效果图上所示之颜色、装置、装修物料、设备、植物、园景、设施、摆设、灯饰、物件等并不一定会在本发展项目或其附近出现。装置、装修物料、设备之提供以买卖合约条款及条件作准。卖方保留一切权利,按实际情况需要改动建筑图则,而无须另行通知。卖方建议准买家到发展地盘作实地考察,以对该发展地盘,其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。卖方保留权利更改发展项目或其任何部分之设计,发展项目设计以有关政府部门最后批准者为准。模拟效果图仅供参考之用、不构成或不得诠释成任何不论明示或隐含之合约条款、要约、承诺、陈述或保证,并以买卖合约条款及条件为准。详情请参阅售楼说明书。
16楼A单位睡房1模拟效果图
免责声明
以上模拟效果图经过电脑修饰,仅作显示发展项目相关部分大概外观之用,发展项目周边之环境、建筑物及设施可能并无显示或作简化处理。模拟效果图并不反映发展项目或其任何部分的实际景观或实际状况。发展项目周边环境、建筑物及设施会不时改变。模拟效果图上所示之颜色、装置、装修物料、设备、植物、园景、设施、摆设、灯饰、物件等并不一定会在本发展项目或其附近出现。装置、装修物料、设备之提供以买卖合约条款及条件作准。卖方保留一切权利,按实际情况需要改动建筑图则,而无须另行通知。卖方建议准买家到发展地盘作实地考察,以对该发展地盘,其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。卖方保留权利更改发展项目或其任何部分之设计,发展项目设计以有关政府部门最后批准者为准。模拟效果图仅供参考之用、不构成或不得诠释成任何不论明示或隐含之合约条款、要约、承诺、陈述或保证,并以买卖合约条款及条件为准。详情请参阅售楼说明书。
16楼A单位浴室模拟效果图
免责声明
以上模拟效果图经过电脑修饰,仅作显示发展项目相关部分大概外观之用,发展项目周边之环境、建筑物及设施可能并无显示或作简化处理。模拟效果图并不反映发展项目或其任何部分的实际景观或实际状况。发展项目周边环境、建筑物及设施会不时改变。模拟效果图上所示之颜色、装置、装修物料、设备、植物、园景、设施、摆设、灯饰、物件等并不一定会在本发展项目或其附近出现。装置、装修物料、设备之提供以买卖合约条款及条件作准。卖方保留一切权利,按实际情况需要改动建筑图则,而无须另行通知。卖方建议准买家到发展地盘作实地考察,以对该发展地盘,其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。卖方保留权利更改发展项目或其任何部分之设计,发展项目设计以有关政府部门最后批准者为准。模拟效果图仅供参考之用、不构成或不得诠释成任何不论明示或隐含之合约条款、要约、承诺、陈述或保证,并以买卖合约条款及条件为准。详情请参阅售楼说明书。
精品酒店^设计概念

建筑与室内设计灵感源自纽约、伦敦的奢华精品酒店^。项目布局方正,标准层单位#实用面积*为 297 至 419 平方呎;此外,特备一个顶层复式连天台单位,实用面积*为 3,949 平方呎。

^ 于此广告中“精品酒店式”,只作为建筑及室内设计风格,发展项目并不包含任何酒店服务。

* 单位实用面积是按照《一手住宅物业销售条例》第 8 条计算得出的。实用面积及其他指明项目的面积(不计算入实用面积)的详情,请参阅售楼说明书。

# 标准层单位只包括位于 3 楼、5 楼-12 楼及 15 楼-17 楼的所有住宅单位

相片于2018年10月31日于发展项目或其附近实地拍摄,并经电脑修饰处理,有关相片未必反映或显示发展项目的实际外观、周边环境、景观、建筑物及设施。相片内有关发展项目的环境、景观、设施、建筑物、设计、装置、装修物料、设备、装饰物、植物、园艺及其他物件等不一定会在发展项目或其附近范围内出现或提供,且发展项目周边环境、建筑物及设施会不时改变。装置、装修物料、设备之提供以买卖合约条款及条件作准。本页内之相片及相片内容仅供参考,并不构成及不得诠释成任何不论明示或隐含之要约、承诺、陈述或保证。
福晟国际 专筑为你

以匠心打造优质物业而称着的福晟国际控股集团有限公司(福晟国际),于香港联合交易所有限公司上市,股份代号 627。自2006年起,福晟国际已于中国发展房地产项目,秉持「专筑为你」的理念,尊重市场和客户需要, 坚持产品品质,致力为业主缔造优质生活空间,与城市共同进步。

由福晟国际为您呈献的晟林,正是这服务精神的力行实践。

Back
Top

la Salle Residence offers a rare opportunity to own a home styled in the spirit of a boutique hotel^. Designed for optimum space efficiency and luxury, this collection of apartments is newly completed. Located in the leafy neighbourhood of heritage La Salle Road, its convenient location provides an elegant city lifestyle to the elite. Close to prestigious schools and colleges, it is considered highly valuable in desirable Hong Kong living.

All the fittings, finishes, appliances, decorative items, furniture, facilities, furnishings, decorations and other objects in the residential units as shown on the conceptual interior design drawing(s) and/or image(s) represent the designer’s impression of the Development only. They are for reference only, and may not be provided in the Development and does not illustrate its actual condition. They are not standard provisions upon handover. The relevant conceptual design drawing(s) and/or image(s) shall not constitute or be construed as any express or implied offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever given by the vendor as to the Development. Please refer to the sales brochure for details.
^ “boutique hotel” in this advertisement refers to the indication of the architecture and interior design only, no hospitality or other hotel service will be delivered in the development.
Prime Location
The above map is from www.google.com.hk/maps. The map has been simplified with computerized imaging techniques and are not drawn to scale. They are not indications of the actual conditions of the Development or its surrounding areas or buildings, and are for reference only. Source: MTR Sha Tin to Central Link website (http://www.mtr-shatincentrallink.hk/tc/project-details/alignment.html#tabs-3) (22 May 2019). The vendor does not provide any form of warranty or promise with respect to the information regarding completion, location and numbers of stations of the MTR Shatin to Central Link including the Tuen Ma Line and the East Rail Extension Line. The actual opening date of the MTR Shatin to Central Link is announced and arranged by the relevant authorities. The drawing(s) and/or image(s) showing the said part of MTR lines have been simplified with computerized imaging techniques and are not drawn to scale, and for reference only. The vendor gives no express or implied offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever as to the Development. The vendor advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Development site, its surrounding environment and public facilities nearby.
Rendering of the open plan living & dining room of Unit A, 16/F
Disclaimer
The drawing(s) and/or image(s) shown above are edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. The drawing(s) and/or image(s) only indicate the general appearance of the Development or any part thereof. The surrounding environment, buildings and facilities of the Development may not be shown in the drawing(s) and/or image(s) or may have been simplified. The drawing(s) and/or image(s) do not reflect the actual view or the actual condition of the Development. The surrounding environment, buildings and facilities of the Development will change from time to time. The colours, fittings, finishes, appliances, plants, landscaping, facilities, decorative items, lightings and other objects thereof may not be provided or appear in the Development or any part thereof or its vicinity. The provision of fittings, decoration materials and facilities are subject to terms and conditions of the sale and purchase agreement. The vendor reserves the absolute right to amend or change building plans according to reality without giving any prior notice. The vendor advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Development site, its surrounding environment and public facilities nearby. The vendor also reserves the right to modify the Development and any part thereof in accordance with the latest approved plans of the relevant government authorities. The drawing(s) and image(s) are for reference only, and shall not constitute or be construed as any express or implied offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever given by the vendor as to the Development, and the terms and conditions in the sale and purchase agreement shall prevail. Please refer to the sales brochure for details.
Rendering of Function Room
Disclaimer

The conceptual design drawing(s) and/or image(s) shown on this page are not taken at or from the Development and are not produced according to the Development. The drawing(s) and/or image(s) were edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques and is for reference only. The drawing(s) and/or image(s) only represent an artist’s impression of the general appearance of the Development or any part thereof, and is not for showing the actual view, appearance, finished appearance and surrounding environment of the Development. The layout, partitions, specifications, measurements, dimensions, colours, materials, fittings, finishes, appliances, furniture, facilities, decorative items, lightings, plants, landscaping and other objects and the views thereof are not standard provisions and may not be provided or appear in the Development or any part thereof or its vicinity. Pipes, conduits, air-conditioning units, grilles, etc. and other facilities which may exist on the external wall, balcony, flat roof and roof of the Development have been omitted. The structures and surrounding environment of the Development have not been shown in the drawing(s) and/or image(s) or may be different from the reality. The drawing(s) and/or image(s) do not reflect the actual view or the external appearance of the Development. The vendor advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Development site, its surrounding environment and public facilities nearby. The vendor also reserves the right to modify the Development and any part thereof in accordance with the latest approved plans of the relevant government authorities. The drawing(s) and image(s) shall not constitute or be construed as any express or implied offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever given by the vendor as to the Development.

Details of the clubhouse may be different from the information contained in this advertisement/ promotional material and are subject to the plan(s) approved by the relevant government authorities. The opening hours and operation of the facilities of the Development are subject to any relevant laws, land grant, deed of mutual covenant, terms of use of the clubhouse and the situation of the environment. These facilities may not be immediately available upon occupation of the Development and may be subject to additional charges. The names of the clubhouse facilities are yet to be confirmed and the names shown in this advertisement/promotional material may not be the same after the clubhouse is open. Such names will not be shown on provisional agreements for sale and purchase, agreements for sale and purchase, assignments or other deeds of the residential property. The vendor reserves the absolute right to amend or change clubhouse facilities and design without giving any prior notice.

Rendering of the entrance lobby on the ground floor
Disclaimer

The conceptual design drawing(s) and/or image(s) shown on this page are not taken at or from the Development and are not produced according to the Development. The drawing(s) and/or image(s) were edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques and is for reference only. The drawing(s) and/or image(s) only represent an artist’s impression of the general appearance of the Development or any part thereof, and is not for showing the actual view, appearance, finished appearance and surrounding environment of the Development. The layout, partitions, specifications, measurements, dimensions, colours, materials, fittings, finishes, appliances, furniture, facilities, decorative items, lightings, plants, landscaping and other objects and the views thereof are not standard provisions and may not be provided or appear in the Development or any part thereof or its vicinity. Pipes, conduits, air-conditioning units, grilles, etc. and other facilities which may exist on the external wall, balcony, flat roof and roof of the Development have been omitted. The structures and surrounding environment of the Development have not been shown in the drawing(s) and/or image(s) or may be different from the reality. The drawing(s) and/or image(s) do not reflect the actual view or the external appearance of the Development. The vendor advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Development site, its surrounding environment and public facilities nearby. The vendor also reserves the right to modify the Development and any part thereof in accordance with the latest approved plans of the relevant government authorities. The drawing(s) and image(s) shall not constitute or be construed as any express or implied offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever given by the vendor as to the Development.

Rendering of the bedroom 2 for Unit A, 16/F
Disclaimer
The drawing(s) and/or image(s) shown above are edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. The drawing(s) and/or image(s) only indicate the general appearance of the Development or any part thereof. The surrounding environment, buildings and facilities of the Development may not be shown in the drawing(s) and/or image(s) or may have been simplified. The drawing(s) and/or image(s) do not reflect the actual view or the actual condition of the Development. The surrounding environment, buildings and facilities of the Development will change from time to time. The colours, fittings, finishes, appliances, plants, landscaping, facilities, decorative items, lightings and other objects thereof may not be provided or appear in the Development or any part thereof or its vicinity. The provision of fittings, decoration materials and facilities are subject to terms and conditions of the sale and purchase agreement. The vendor reserves the absolute right to amend or change building plans according to reality without giving any prior notice. The vendor advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Development site, its surrounding environment and public facilities nearby. The vendor also reserves the right to modify the Development and any part thereof in accordance with the latest approved plans of the relevant government authorities. The drawing(s) and image(s) are for reference only, and shall not constitute or be construed as any express or implied offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever given by the vendor as to the Development, and the terms and conditions in the sale and purchase agreement shall prevail. Please refer to the sales brochure for details.
Rendering of the bedroom 1 for Unit A, 16/F
Disclaimer
The drawing(s) and/or image(s) shown above are edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. The drawing(s) and/or image(s) only indicate the general appearance of the Development or any part thereof. The surrounding environment, buildings and facilities of the Development may not be shown in the drawing(s) and/or image(s) or may have been simplified. The drawing(s) and/or image(s) do not reflect the actual view or the actual condition of the Development. The surrounding environment, buildings and facilities of the Development will change from time to time. The colours, fittings, finishes, appliances, plants, landscaping, facilities, decorative items, lightings and other objects thereof may not be provided or appear in the Development or any part thereof or its vicinity. The provision of fittings, decoration materials and facilities are subject to terms and conditions of the sale and purchase agreement. The vendor reserves the absolute right to amend or change building plans according to reality without giving any prior notice. The vendor advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Development site, its surrounding environment and public facilities nearby. The vendor also reserves the right to modify the Development and any part thereof in accordance with the latest approved plans of the relevant government authorities. The drawing(s) and image(s) are for reference only, and shall not constitute or be construed as any express or implied offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever given by the vendor as to the Development, and the terms and conditions in the sale and purchase agreement shall prevail. Please refer to the sales brochure for details.
Bathroom rendering for Unit A, 16/F
Disclaimer
The drawing(s) and/or image(s) shown above are edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. The drawing(s) and/or image(s) only indicate the general appearance of the Development or any part thereof. The surrounding environment, buildings and facilities of the Development may not be shown in the drawing(s) and/or image(s) or may have been simplified. The drawing(s) and/or image(s) do not reflect the actual view or the actual condition of the Development. The surrounding environment, buildings and facilities of the Development will change from time to time. The colours, fittings, finishes, appliances, plants, landscaping, facilities, decorative items, lightings and other objects thereof may not be provided or appear in the Development or any part thereof or its vicinity. The provision of fittings, decoration materials and facilities are subject to terms and conditions of the sale and purchase agreement. The vendor reserves the absolute right to amend or change building plans according to reality without giving any prior notice. The vendor advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Development site, its surrounding environment and public facilities nearby. The vendor also reserves the right to modify the Development and any part thereof in accordance with the latest approved plans of the relevant government authorities. The drawing(s) and image(s) are for reference only, and shall not constitute or be construed as any express or implied offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever given by the vendor as to the Development, and the terms and conditions in the sale and purchase agreement shall prevail. Please refer to the sales brochure for details.
Boutique hotel^ design concept

The architectural and interior design is inspired by the luxurious boutique hotels^ of New York and London. The stylish collection of typical floor units# range from 297 sq. ft. to 419 sq.ft. in saleable area.* There is also a unique penthouse duplex with roof spanning 3,949 sq. ft. in saleable area.*

^ “boutique hotel” in this advertisement refers to the indication of the architecture and interior design only, no hospitality or other hotel service will be delivered in the development.

*The saleable area of the residential property is calculated in accordance with section 8 of the Residential Properties (First-hand Sales) Ordinance. For information about the saleable area and area of other specified items of the residential property (not included in the saleable area), please refer to the sales brochure.

# Typical floor units only include all residential units on 3/F, 5/F-12/F and 15/F-17/F

Photo was taken at the Development or its vicinity on 31 October 2018, and was edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. It is not for showing the actual appearance, surrounding environment, view and facilities of the Development. The environment, landscape, facilities, buildings, designs, fittings, finishes, appliances, decorative items, plants, landscaping and other objects thereof may not be provided or appear in the Development or any part thereof or its vicinity. The surrounding environment, structures and of the Development will change from time to time. The provision of fittings, finishes and appliances are subject to terms and conditions of the sale and purchase agreement. The picture(s) and/or image(s) shown on this page are for reference only, and shall not constitute or be construed as any express or implied offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever given by the vendor as to the Development.
A Fullsun residence

la Salle Residence is presented by Fullsun International Holdings Group Co. Limited (Fullsun International), the shares of which are on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (stock code: 627). Since 2006, Fullsun International has developed high quality residential properties in China and has grown its reputation as a major developer. Loyal to the credo of “Build for You”, Fullsun International respects the market as well as customer demands and insists on offering top quality products. It is committed to creating superb living spaces for property owners and making progress alongside the cities where it operates.

Back
Top